einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-productimage-101
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-101
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-102
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-103
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-104
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-105
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-productimage-101
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-101
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-102
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-103
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-104
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-105
Battery Charger

CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4

Item no: 1002251 EAN: 4006825671520
  • Intelligent battery charger with microprocessor control
  • Versatile battery charger for different types of battery
  • For gel, AGM, maintenance-free and low-maintenance lead-acid batteries
  • Also suitable for lithium iron phosphate batteries
  • IP65 protection rating: Dustproof and protected against jets of water
  • Trickle charge function to maintain optimum state of charge
  • Power supply mode
  • LCD indicators for battery voltage and charging status
  • Electronic overcharge, short-circuit and reverse polarity protection
  • Fully insulated battery terminals
  • Suspension eyelet for wall mounting
See more information
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-productimage-101
Article description

The Einhell battery charger CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4 is a smart battery charger, adapted to the technically advanced and powerful batteries of modern motor vehicles. The main task of the handy device is the fast, gentle charging of batteries, so that the longest possible service life is achieved at full power. An LCD display makes operation easier than with conventional devices. This Einhell all-rounder is suitable for gel batteries, AGM, maintenance-free and low-maintenance lead-acid batteries as well as lithium-iron phosphate batteries. The CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4 automatically adapts to the battery voltage of 12 V vehicles. The multi-stage charging cycle of the battery charger is automatically monitored and adjusted by the microprocessor controller. The smart control electronics analyses the type and condition of the connected battery and initiates the optimal mode. The maintenance charging function protects the battery for a permanently ideal state of charge. This makes the CE-BC 5 M suitable for all vehicle types, especially for seasonal vehicles with long times not in use: Instead of slowly letting the battery drain completely and thus risking a deep discharge, the battery is gently kept at its optimal level by means of maintenance charging. Maintenance charging relieves the battery cells and extends the service life. Cars, motorcycles or scooters are ready for immediate use at the beginning of the season. A winter charging mode has been developed especially for outdoor temperatures below 5°C. In addition, the device features with a reconditioning mode, which can breathe new life into deeply discharged batteries. In addition to a supply mode for use as a power supply, the device also has a force function, which can revive deeply discharged batteries (from 1 V) by means of maximum amperes. Automatic overcharging, short-circuit and reverse polarity protection protects both the charger and the battery. The Einhell battery charger meets the IP protection class 65, which makes it dust-proof and protected against water jets. The LCD battery voltage and charging progress indicator shows at a glance what state of charge the battery is in and what mode the charger is set to. The device distinguishes between four charging levels and the connection of 12 V batteries. The indicator on the Einhell battery charger also indicates an incorrect connection of the pliers and other problems. Thanks to the fully insulated battery terminals, the charger can be easily and safely connected. The housing is provided with a suspension eyelet for attachment to the wall.

Technical details

Charge voltage12 V
Charging current min. (arith./eff.) - max. (arith./eff.) at 12 V d.c.5 / [-] A
Product weight0.64 Kg

One for all

The all-rounder for every battery and modern vehicle

The Einhell battery charger CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4 is a real all-rounder. Thanks to the smart control electronics with microprocessor, the charger detects the type and condition of the connected battery and automatically selects the optimal charging mode. This technology allows gel batteries, AGM, maintenance-free and low-maintenance lead acid batteries and lithium-iron phosphate batteries to be charged, making it suitable for modern vehicles.

One-for-all
Charge-retention-function

Charge retention function

The charge maintenance function ensures that the battery does not drain when not in use.

LCD-display

LCD display

The LCD display shows the battery voltage and charging progress and helps to control the battery charger.

Winter-charging-mode

Winter charging mode

At low temperatures down to -5°C, the charging voltage is automatically optimised so that it can be charged even on cold days.

Triple-protection

Triple protection

Automatic overcharging, short-circuit and reverse polarity protection protects the charger, battery and user.

Various-charging-modes

Various charging modes

The charger offers with 3 charging modes: force mode, recondition mode and power supply mode. While the first two modes ensure that the charging capacity of discharged batteries is restored, the power supply mode serves as a supply programme.

Smart-microprocessor-control

Smart microprocessor control

The multi-stage charging cycle of the battery charger is automatically monitored and adjusted by the microprocessor controller. The smart control electronics analyses the type and condition of the connected battery and initiates the optimal mode.

Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Batterie-Ladegerät
CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4
Art.Nr.:1002251EAN: 4006825671520
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-productimage-001
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-001
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-002
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-003
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-004
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-005
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-productimage-001
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-001
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-002
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-003
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-004
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-detail_image-005
Batterie-Ladegerät

CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4

Art.Nr.: 1002251 EAN: 4006825671520
  • Intelligentes Batterieladegerät mit Mikroprozessorsteuerung
  • Allround-Batterie-Ladegerät für verschiedenste Batterietypen
  • Für Gel, AGM, wartungsfreie und -arme Bleisäure-Batterien
  • Speziell auch geeignet für Lithium-Eisenphosphat-Batterien
  • Schutzart IP65: Staubdicht und geschützt gegen Strahlwasser
  • Erhaltungsladefunktion für einen dauerhaft idealen Ladezustand
  • Power Supply Modus zur Verwendung als Stromversorgung
  • LCD-Batteriespannungs- und Ladefortschrittsanzeige
  • Elektronischer Überladungs-, Kurzschluss- und Verpolungsschutz
  • Vollisolierte Batterieklemmen
  • Aufhängeöse zum Befestigen an der Wand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
einhell-car-expert-battery-charger-1002251-productimage-001
Artikelbeschreibung

Das Einhell Batterie-Ladegerät CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4 ist ein intelligentes Batterieladegerät, angepasst an die technisch hochentwickelten und leistungsstarken Batterien moderner Kraftfahrzeuge. Die Hauptaufgabe des handlichen Geräts ist das schnelle, schonende Laden der Batterien, damit eine möglichst lange Lebensdauer bei voller Leistung erzielt wird. Die Bedienung ist durch ein LCD-Display unkomplizierter als bei herkömmlichen Geräten. Der Einhell-Allrounder ist für Gel-Batterien, AGM, wartungsfreie und -arme Bleisäure-Batterien sowie Lithium-Eisenphosphat-Batterien geeignet. Das CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4 passt sich automatisch an die Batteriespannung von 12 V-Fahrzeugen an. Der mehrstufige Ladezyklus des Batterie-Ladegeräts wird automatisch durch die Mikroprozessorsteuerung überwacht und angepasst. Die smarte Steuerungselektronik analysiert die Art und den Zustand der angeschlossenen Batterie und leitet den optimalen Modus ein. Die Erhaltungsladefunktion schützt und schont die Batterie für einen dauerhaft idealen Ladezustand. Damit ist das CE-BC 5 M für alle Fahrzeugtypen geeignet, besonders für Saisonfahrzeuge mit langen Standzeiten: Statt die Batterie sich langsam gänzlich entleeren zu lassen und damit eine Tiefenentladung zu riskieren, wird die Batterie mittels Erhaltungsladung schonend auf ihrem optimalen Level gehalten. Die Erhaltungsladung entlastet die Batteriezellen und verlängert die Nutzungsdauer. Autos, Motorräder oder Roller sind zu Saisonbeginn sofort einsatzbereit. Speziell für Außentemperaturen unter 5° Grad Celsius ist ein Winterlademodus entwickelt worden. Zusätzlich ist das Gerät mit einem Recondition Mode ausgestattet, welcher tiefenentladenen Batterien neues Leben einhauchen kann. Neben einem Supply Modus zur Nutzung als Stromversorgung verfügt das Gerät auch über eine Force-Funktion, die mittels maximaler Ampere tiefentladene Batterien (ab 1 V) wiederbeleben kann. Ein automatischer Überladungs-, Kurzschluss- und Verpolungsschutz schützt sowohl das Ladegerät, als auch die Batterie. Das Einhell Batterieladegerät erfüllt die IP-Schutzklasse 65, womit es staubdicht und gegen Strahlwasser geschützt ist. Die LCD-Batteriespannungs- und Ladefortschrittsanzeige zeigt auf einen Blick, auf welchem Ladezustand sich die Batterie befindet und auf welchen Modus das Ladegerät eingestellt ist. Dabei unterscheidet das Gerät in vier Ladestufen und im Anschluss von 12 Volt Batterien. Die Anzeige auf dem Einhell Batterieladegerät weist ebenfalls auf einen falschen Anschluss der Zangen und andere Probleme hin. Durch die vollisolierten Batterieklemmen lässt sich das Batterie-Ladegerät einfach und sicher anschließen. Das Gehäuse ist mit einer Aufhängöse versehen zur Befestigung an der Wand.

Technische Details

Ladespannung12 V
Ladestrom Min. (arith./eff.) - Max. (arith./eff.) bei 12 V d.c.5 / [-] A
Produktgewicht0.64 Kg

Eines für Alles

Der Allrounder für jede Batterie und moderne Fahrzeuge

Das Einhell Batterie-Ladegerät CE-BC 5 M LiFePO4 ist ein echter Allrounder. Dank der intelligenten Steuerungselektronik mit Mikroprozessor, erkennt das Ladegerät die Art und den Zustand der angeschlossenen Batterie und wählt automatisch den optimalen Lademodus aus. Diese Technik erlaubt es Gel-Batterien, AGM, wartungsfreie und -arme Bleisäure-Batterien sowie Lithium-Eisenphosphat-Batterien zu laden und ist damit für moderne Fahrzeuge geeignet.

Eines-fr-Alles
Ladeerhaltungsfunktion

Ladeerhaltungsfunktion

Die Ladeerhaltungsfunktion sorgt dafür, dass sich die Batterie nicht entleert, wenn sie nicht benutzt wird.

LCD-Display

LCD Display

Das LCD Display zeigt die Batteriespannung und den Ladefortschritt an und hilft, das Batterie-Ladegerät zu steuern.

Winterlademodus

Winterlademodus

Bei niedrigen Temperaturen bis -5°C wird die Ladespannung automatisch so optimiert, dass auch an kalten Tagen geladen werden kann.

3-fach-Schutz

3-fach-Schutz

Ein automatischer Überladungs-, Kurzschluss- und Verpolungsschutz schützt das Ladegerät, die Batterie und den Anwender.

Verschiedene-Lademodi

Verschiedene Lademodi

Das Ladegerät ist ausgestattet mit 3 Lademodi: Force-Modus, Recondition-Modus und Power Supply-Modus. Während die ersten beiden Modi dafür sorgen, dass die Ladefähigkeit entladener Batterien wieder hergestellt wird, dient der Power Supply Modus als Versorgungsprogramm.

Intelligente-Mikroprozessorsteuerung

Intelligente Mikroprozessorsteuerung

Der mehrstufige Ladezyklus des Batterie-Ladegeräts wird automatisch durch die Mikroprozessorsteuerung überwacht und angepasst. Die smarte Steuerungselektronik analysiert die Art und den Zustand der angeschlossenen Batterie und leitet den optimalen Modus ein.

Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.